Alright, I'm Extremely Lost...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Alright, I'm Extremely Lost...

I have NO idea what I'm supposed to do! Little help!! (I'm talking about on this site AND in racing! LoL, I got no clue what to do here on this site ((other that make a thread and post a reply)) but I'm also extremely new to racin'!) Sooo, anyone got any advice to give a newbie??

You're not lost...unless you know where you're going.

Where do you want to go?

Comment

I asume you would like to start racing boats. If so, how fast do you want to go and how much money are you able to invest? This would narrow down things a lot for a new racer.

Comment

Originally posted by MJR
        I asume you would like to start racing boats. If so, how fast do you want to go and how much money are you able to invest? This would narrow down things a lot for a new racer.
        Let's rule out 700ccH. (125cc, 250cc, 350cc, and 500cc too).

http://www.hydroracer.net/forums/member.php?userid=1934

OMC FE/SE powerhead parts for sale. Kurcz ported block, Mod 50 pistons and cylinder head, exhaust, etc.

Comment

Yep

Yep, I am assuming that I am going to start racning this year (( )) and I know that I'm running J... but next year I might start running K Pro, though. Other than that, I don't know much! I've gone testing once, already, and am going to go again,soon, but my sis ((Amy)) and I can't both race in J until we get another carborator and engine ((I think Uncle Jerry Davids is thankfully providing us with the second engine!!!!!!(((if you are and even if you aren't))THANK YOU!!!))!! Anywho, other than that, I'm clueless!!

Comment