Ione

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ione

Lots of flats planning on going, I hear! Gotta get back to the Qruzer!

Originally posted by Jerkizoid View Post
    Lots of flats planning on going, I hear! Gotta get back to the Qruzer!
    hey jerk,
    i fixed my floor...well good enough to run...and it does run!
    i'm an excellent driver...

Comment

Originally posted by flatrat View Post
      hey jerk,
      i fixed my floor...well good enough to run...and it does run!
      Sooo.. Whats this mean, ya comin with a boat?? Hope so, would be good to see you. We will be there Sunday, family deal on Sat in Spokompton. Prety sure Ill run Sun, if there are still boats runnin to race with.
      sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by Five O View Post
        Sooo.. Whats this mean, ya comin with a boat?? Hope so, would be good to see you. We will be there Sunday, family deal on Sat in Spokompton. Prety sure Ill run Sun, if there are still boats runnin to race with.
        Spokompton.

that's classic...did i miss something?have been way busy with work.can we do a v-drive fun day somewhere?i'm sure steveo would join us....hot laps after work makes me feel better......

Comment

River race at Ione.

The staff of Hydro told me to stay home at the last race cause I critisized the race on that dangerous high water , fast current Old Town Race. I may have to brake out a boat for Ione. Boyd has a wedding to attend that weekend so I may have a chance of being competitive? Everybody knows that when the Boydster shows no one has a chance. Jimmy D.

Comment

what's the race date?....jus' maybe....she a runnin' pooty goot

Comment

Ione

Race is this coming weekend. Jimmy D.

Comment

so it's Sunday evening and some of us who could not attend would like to know the results.

Comment